Veneziano – the villa project #AtoZchallenge

By the time I am writing this I am not a part of my old office anymore. But when I remember of the word V, the only one comes to my mind is Veneziano, the villa project I worked on when I was with my previous organization. There is nothing more to write about the project, that is why I m sharing some photographs of the Project.. 🙂

IMG_4717

Club House.. 🙂

1633311434626991

B type Villas

veneziano-elevation-831227

At night 😉

veneziano-elevation-831225

Gazebo

mk-asten-veneziano-mi0_large

Entrance

e9d4a40ef1c80475c334f3510576285c_1382609844.45

Front view

 

17 thoughts on “Veneziano – the villa project #AtoZchallenge

  1. I’m a new blogger about to start my architecture degree this September and was looking around for inspiration when I found this! I love the design, it’s a great example of modern architecture 😀

Leave a Reply

