I… I am #AtoZchallenge

I.. I am.. the easiest one.. but I don’t know how to write about it.. :/

logo_I-Am

I am the most complicated human being I ever encountered with.. 😛 I am the worst kind of person with the most weird thoughts.. I felt normal when I came to know that there are other people like me.. 🙂 I am love covered with my smile and grudge hidden behind my soul.. I am bold in the out and lighter when you get into my heart.. I am that roar you hear at times and the chuckle when you tickles.. I have my choices and I m not ready to take up anyone else’s for me.. I am someone who shuts up when you say I am wrong only because I know I am right.. I hate arguments and of course I hate shouting.. I am the peace lover.. You think I am different but the truth is I am unique.. And note; I am loyal.. I am a glass piece bubble wrapped with love.. I am what I am and remember behind everything there is a reason!! 🙂

iam1

I

P. S : I know you all didn’t think the same. 🙂
Happy blogging.. ❤

13 thoughts on “I… I am #AtoZchallenge

Leave a Reply

