Never promise me!

To the love of my life, ❀

This is not the first one I am writing to you; we used to write notes like this. Precisely me. And you were always eager to read my musings and you made clarifications and corrections.. πŸ˜› So, there is nothing special today honey! Today is as special as yesterday. πŸ™‚

I know you hate promises. I know you don’t believe in Vows or Waadas.. Either me too. You trusts me is the best part in our relationship. You listens to every stupidities I blabber and shoots a killer smile at every stupid things I do. You left me independent in my own way & always made me fly. You dragged me into my favorite bookstores and made me smile even at my dull days. You made me sleep in your arms on the days I was off from hectic work days. You never promised me all these.. But you always kept on doing it! ❀

Those evenings in which your fingers entwined in mine.. Your eyes drowned in my eyes and those words from your lips which always makes me smile.. I love You! What else I need from you? πŸ™‚

You never promised to surprise me; but you always! You never promised to care me; but you always! You never promised to make me smile; but you did that every moment. You never promised to walk with me; but you always! You never promised me anything; but you made me happier always making me feel that I am the luckiest girl in the world. You never promised me but I know you silently promised yourself on caring me & loving me! I know you will keep on loving me always. I know you will held me closer always. I know you will make me smile always! ❀

So on this normal special day, dear sweetheart, promise me that you won’t promise me ever. Promise me that you won’t try to flatter me with vows. Promise me that you will be like this forever. πŸ™‚

And in return I promise you that I will keep on loving you. I promise I will be there for you till the last breath. Will care you till the end of the world. Will love you to the moon and back.. Always!! Always!! & Forever!! ❀

Lets walk together in the happiness and the sorrows.. In the worries and laughter.. Every Day & Night!! πŸ™‚

With <3,
The girl you loves! πŸ™‚

 

β€œI’m blogging about the kasamsΒ I want from my manΒ this Women’s Day with the #SadaSexy activity at BlogAdda”

13 thoughts on “Never promise me!

Leave a Reply

