How I Met Her

Some people are meant to be with us.. forever.. ❀ Even sitting miles away, they will make us feel that they are near us.. They are safe in our heart..<3
And here it is, My Sana.. One of the best I have.. With a wonderful Birthday wish for me… πŸ™‚ ❀ πŸ™‚

iam_rafat

An year ago (two years, actually), I was reading my NewsFeed on Facebook. And suddenly I couldn’t believe what I saw – β€˜a photography magazine giveaway’ . They were shifting to their new office so they couldn’t take old editions with them and hence the giveaway. I could imagine myself surrounded by magazines…old magazines…could imagine the aroma of old pages.
BUT
this was taking place 1200 km away from my place. But still I didn’t give up and in the comment area of that post I asked if anybody could post me few magazines, I was ready to pay the charges (Crazy it was, i know). Along with me, there was another insane girl, she lived even farther. Well, no one responded to us (hehe). But she sent me a message and we talked and became friends on Facebook. Well wait ! This wasΒ not β€˜Her’ .

So, after few weeks…

View original post 220 more words

6 thoughts on “How I Met Her

  1. Happy wala bday girlie ❀ It so much that I need to say right now πŸ˜› but as usual I am lack of words πŸ˜› to express my love for you dear ❀ Give me some time ❀ Will come up with a bang πŸ˜€ Enjoy your special day πŸ™‚ Have a awesome bday honey ❀

  2. Nimika, a HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹ Many more happy returns of the day, sweet sister πŸ™‚ Today is Ayudha Pooja and the auspicious day beholds your birthday. God bless you, Nimika ❀ ❀ ❀ May God be with you in each and every step of life. Love you!!!!!
    So what is today's special for the birthday girl? πŸ™‚

  3. Thanks a ton Deepika.. πŸ™‚
    ❀ ❀ ❀
    And yeah!! My birthday usually falls on this Pooja days or Diwali.. So both are my favorite days!! πŸ™‚
    Thanks a lot.. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

