Quote Challenge : Day 2

firstdraftpoet has nominated me for this challenge.

The blog can be found here : firstdraftpoet
Do give it a look for some wonderful poetry.

The steps to be followed for this challenge are :

1. Thank the person who nominated you.

2. Post 3 of your favorite quotes for 3 days (3*3).

3. Nominate bloggers of your choice on all three days.

Ready Steady Go!

1. Thank You so much A for nominating me!

2. The most favorite three things in my life is Traveling, Photography & Music. I am making a little difference in the quote challenge. Each day m going to shoot one quote on my three favorites.

2

“I haven’t been everywhere, but it’s on my list.” – Susan Sontag, American Writer, Filmmaker

02

“Look and think before opening the shutter. The heart and mind are the true lens of the camera.” – Yousuf Karsh, Photographer

002

“People haven’t always been there for me, but Music always has.” – Taylor Swift, Singer

3. I nominate

1. Bala

2. Shreya Sudhesh

3. Daniel Ray

Feel free to choose not to do it, it’s all for fun 🙂

With ,

Nimz

One thought on “Quote Challenge : Day 2

  1. Pingback: Quote Challenge: Day two | Deepika Kumaaraguru

Leave a Reply

