An Open Letter.. Really harsh One!

Why should I write this is a question. The only answer that rings in my mind is I wanna relax and throw off my frustration over everything.

Yes! This is an open letter to my relatives. Some close ones in my family. I can’t find anything wrong in writing this against you people. Cause this is my platform of writing and my world of opinions. If you wanna say something to me, come in front of me and say it to my face and m doing this cause my parents don’t allow me to talk; talk to elder people harshly. πŸ™‚

My dear LIC uncle, his beloved wife; the head mistress, the younger son; upcoming doc cum spoiled brat, the middle one (no word to describe you), her husband (self esteemed brother in law)…

Long list. Huh! Who cares. I m writing this to you because you deserve this. Something harsh and hard which never makes you sad. You always think we are lower than you. I know well that economically I can’t reach you. Never ever! But we got a character. For me, I got a character and a little common sense than you. I know that’s why you people chose to fight with my parents on the day when I wasn’t there. WOW πŸ˜€ and what a performance by my little brother. Brother, being a doctor doesn’t mean that you can tell anything. Being a doctor is more than being a human and I know you can’t be that. And for your special notice, its not the first time I m seeing a doctor. My brother is a well mannered doctor who have a heart which you don’t have. And the main part is, its money which makes you a doctor. Not your mind to service or urge to study. And I feel pity on your parents on spending lakhs over you to make you a doctor. First be a human, then be a doctor. πŸ˜› and dear uncle, you were better before and not even good now. The crorepathi tag and American tours by you never make me respect you. I can also be a crorepathi LIC agent if I had no self esteem and ready to ask anyone thousand times for getting a policy and knocking the doors again and again for your business. And the American tours and everything you are going, that I can also do if I have money. And from your talks and photos I know you never touched the heart of any places you went. It was always a piece for boasting. But to say, travelling is an art, an art which makes you you. That never happened to you. Sorry, I m being a little harsh. And to my head mistress, I respect you cause I respect my teachers. But to tell, you spoiled your kids and uncle. And stop itching me. Stop making fun of others cause they don’t have money. Money is peice of paper, BOOM, it will get fire one day. You believe you are the best in the world. But for me you are the worst and I had seen far better people than you. And to my dear sis, thanks for thinking me as your same blood. But I think a lot more people in earth is having that B+ve blood, consider them too as your blood. I don’t curse you on making my eyes wet, but keep in mind that you hurt me. I won’t forget even if I forgive. And my dear brother in law, just stop holding your wife’s pallu and following her feet. Almighty had given you a lot better back bone than me, so please study to stand straight. And most important, please learn how to behave to guests (don’t learn from your wife or family, prefer your family).

To all of you, stop intruding to our family over silly matters. I don’t care. Please. Once more if you are over my parents like this, you gonna know who I am. Really! And don’t make your opinions on anything if the victims are not there. If you have any problem, tell your daughter to fly down from Qatar and then talk. Otherwise get lost and don’t fight over my matters if I m not in the scene. Stupidity! And do keep in mind I DON’T CARE πŸ˜› .

And to my elder uncle and aunty,

If you don’t know what really happened please don’t comment on anything. Feeling too pity over you on taking part in the battle only by hearing what they told. And for your knowledge I would like to say that the problem was between me and that middle sister. And I was the victim and she is the accused and why the hell you came to my home when I wasn’t there and shouted over my parents only by hearing their part? For you too, I DON’T CARE πŸ™‚

And to one more person I loathe in my life, dear cousin sister, thank you for giving me your home, food and everything when I was in need and a very big thanks for that mail you send. That too with a very well crooked planning. How sinful. And hats off to your crooked mind. And for your knowledge, if you wish to break me, you can’t do it baby! I was broken and now welded well together. Even fire can’t make me collapse. If you wanna hurt me and make me collapse, just kill someone close to me, or else I JUST DON’T CARE. Don’t care about anything.

And that’s it. What I feel now is a relaxed mind. Don’t think am a bad girl who throw such words over my relatives. M sorry, I never mind on anything you think. M like this and this is the best way through which I can express frustration. I wish one day those people should read this and realize how much I hate them and how bad I feel for them.

5 thoughts on “An Open Letter.. Really harsh One!

    • After posting this I never rechecked this post cause I know it have lot more heavy words which I don’t ever used yet. But it was a burst out of all my hell feelings & now when u said ‘heavy words’ I re read the post. Yes! Its a bit over doze… πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

